Getting Started

It seems funny to me, I’ve always read my friends and peers blogs but never considered one myself. So after some prompting from some of the guys, here I am writing this blog. My main goals of this blog are to give all of you a look into not only my life but that of a seminarian. What we do, how we live, can we have fun?

I have often encountered the younger generation and they don’t know what seminarian is. AS much as that is frustrating, it gives me a chance to teach and to show. I’m not the lecture type of person, I’d much rather show you. So this is me showing you. I invite you to walk with me through my journey, and if at any times you have questions please ask me. I might even blog about it.

Stay Divine

Josh

One thought on “Getting Started

Leave a Reply

