This day in history

70’s years ago today my Father was born. The second oldest of 4 children, he is the oldest male. It may be surprising to you to hear that he’s 70, but just know that I’m also not the youngest. I’m the second oldest. Just like him.

IMG_1912

Today I also invested stock in walker and wheelchair companies, I figured it would be a good idea for the upcoming years. Even though I’m joking about this, he gets around for such an old guy. Still rides his motorcycle (not nearly enough I might add), he is also still working; at a middle school, and too my knowledge can still out run me for short distances. Anything over 25M I got you dad!

So yeah age is nothing, it’s just a number.  Sorry I can’t be there to celebrate with you, I’m a little hung up in finials about now. But I’ll see you in a week or so.

Happy Birthday Dad,

Josh

One thought on “This day in history

Leave a Reply

