Lot’s been happening

Shoot dawg, this day has been all over the place. Not like all of the place bad, like so many things have been happening it’s just been too exciting. I hope I just don’t die from heart failure because I’m so excited.

So let’s start things of right: I am officially finished with all my classes for the semester. The only thing in my way of freedom is 5 finals. So I’ve got that going for me. Hopefully it flies by without a hitch. I leave here in 7 days. The Countdown has begun!

Next thing- I’m internet famous. No joke. I don’t know how many of you like Catholic Memes on Facebook, but you definitely should. Whilst taking our annual Christmas card photo, some friends and I by accident created a meme that’s been generating a lot of hype. You can find it below. At the time of posting it has 5,876 likes and growing. All of us in it are pumped.

https://www.facebook.com/CatholicMemebase/photos/a.100239920125759.354.100237920125959/399683760181372/?type=1&theater

Last thing on my list, then you can go. Our Seminarian Portal is up! What is a portal you ask? Well it’s webpage that allows people to interact with us Seminarians fro the Diocese of Springfield- Cape Girardeau on a more personal basis. We’ve been waiting 4 months for it to go live, and now it has. It looks great and is going to be a great tool for young Men and Women Discerning a vocational call. Do go check it out, They’ll constantly be adding new stuff and it’ll be a good way to keep track of us.

Here is the link the home page http://dioscgvocations.org/welcome.html

Anyway, I’ve got a conference to get too. Hope this day has been as exciting for you as it has been me.

Stay Divine,

Josh

Leave a Reply

