February is coming!!!

January is almost over which means that February is upon us. I’m not a fan of February; it’s dull, cold, and seems to drag on forever. I vote we should just take February out of the calendar. it’d be much easier.

I also don’t like February because that is when school cracks the whip and you have to fight to keep up. For instance my blog will probably be taking a back seat as I go through this next month because I have some papers that need my attention, 3 to be exact. I have found that if I get these papers done while I have to be inside anyway it leaves me so much more free time to go outside and play once the weather is warmer.

So brace yourselves, winter is coming, but do not fear I will not forget you! Here’s to the Winter and to school for keeping me out of the snow.

Stay Divine,

Josh

One thought on “February is coming!!!

Leave a Reply

