End of the year hurdle

It’s the end of the year and my plate is full. As is everyone else’s. I’m not going to have much to say here, but while scrolling my Instagram feed and Kid president popped up. I do recommend you follow him, very inspirational. any who, he posted new video about 28 minutes ago, and I don’t care who you are, if you watch this and don’t smile you should get that checked out. So this one goes out to all the graduates out there, my sister included. Carpe the Diem..

https://youtu.be/J7Jh31p9RME

Watch above, stay divine, and smile,

Josh

Leave a Reply

