Can you believe I live here?

So while I should be studying for my psychology test tomorrow I’m doing what I do best and procrastinating. Anyway, what I want to share with you guys is a video that one of the priest/monks made in his free time. He got himself a drone and filmed a bunch of video from around the Abbey and Seminary and put it to music. Now granted they of course turned it into a promotional video for the Abbey, but I still live there and it’s good for everyone to know where I live in case you want come visit.

Personally I like mute the video of the Drone and play “Back in Black” by AC/DC over it, but most people will like the soothing relaxing music they have with it. According to Eva, It looks like Hogwarts, and these videos kinda do make it look that way.

Here is the video. I hope you all enjoy it as much as we do. It’s a nice reminder that sometimes we just need a birds eye to see that the place we live in isn’t that terrible after all.

 

Also- shoutout to everyone who just got confirmed this last weekend (I’ll write about you guys later this week.) And thanks to Eric of the Diocese of Green Bay for coming home and visiting with me.

Stay Divine and keep that birds eye view,

Josh


Leave a comment