I don’t think I’m ready for Friday to be here

No I’m not loosing my mind. It’s not that I don’t like Friday’s, I just don’t know if I’m ready for school to start back up. I leave SpringVegas on Sunday after the 8:30 Mass and I have no idea when I’ll be back.

It’s not that I’m lazy or anything and don’t want to work at school. Quite frankly school just runs along and does its thing. No I think it’s the winter that I’m fearing.

I’m not a winter person. It turns me bitter and cold. Satirical to the point I don’t even know if I’m joking or not. I find myself staying inside more and being unmotivated. And not to mention that you don’t see the sun for close to 2 months.

So no, I’m not a fan of winter and when I head back to school winter will be in full force. However I will survive. School sill keep me busy and hopefully I’ll find solace in the gym somewhere between the sweat and tears (more sweet than tears hopefully). So yeah, one last weekend in the big town. Livin’ it up in the city before I head back to the corn (that could be the name of a great song or book).
Anyway, I’m out of here. Ciao.

Stay Divine,

Josh


Leave a comment